Weekly Photo Challenge : Reflections

WPC theme this week was tough for me. I almost did not find the idea to shoot/capture something that interpret a ‘reflection’. I was flipping through my old files of stock photos. Unfortunately, I only got 3 pictures that could be included (Picture 2, Picture 3, and Picture 4). Even then, if the reflection is defined as shadow (Picture 4).

And I’m sorry if my photos are very low resolution. Because I only use my pocket camera with specifications : 12 MP, 4 x wide optical zoom, 4.8-19.2 mm 1:2.9-6.5. (I dont know what the mean is.😀 ) to capture. I do not have a DSLR yet. Maybe anyone wants to give me a DSLR camera as a gift? Whuaaa, maybe I just dream it, huh? Hehehee! But, what’s wrong with hope? * Upz!:mrgreen:

Picture1 Picture2-Selayar Island, Sankapura, Gresik, Indonesia Picture3-a night at Gresik port Picture4-Dyah and friend

Another pictures about reflection, you may see here : http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/11/30/reflections/

About Dyah Sujiati

Tentang saya?! Seperti apa ya? Entahlah. Kalau saya yang nulis, pasti cuma yang baik-baik saja. Dan itu sulit dipercaya. ;) *Tapi harus percaya kalau saya seorang bloger yang tidak punya facebook*
This entry was posted in Gallery Photo, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge : Reflections

  1. Wiwik says:

    sing ngisor kuwi bayangane conny mesti….

  2. ghazwanie says:

    suka foto no 2🙂

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Here & Abroad

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections « Jinan Daily Photo

  5. Lovely shots! If you get a chance, I’d love you to join our “Peaceful” challenge too! http://www.letsbewild.com/photo-challenge/wild-weekly-photo-challenge-9-peaceful/

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons « Jinan Daily Photo

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons « Beijing Daily Photo 2

  8. Pingback: December Photo challenge #9 capture | Photo Bucket

  9. Nice diversity on the “reflections” theme!

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections « Miljo Anne

  11. Pingback: My Homepage

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections | Miljo Anne

Thanks For Read :)

