The Depth of Flowers

Weekly Photo Challenge

Hi there! I am back to follow the Weekly Photo Challenge again since 2 years ago! Oh my God, I was lazy once!🙄

Theme for Weekly Photo Challenge is: depth. I may interpret it as a situation in which there is in anything. So this time I included a photo of my niece among flowers. Then, I named this photo as ‘The depth of flowers’. Its heard too be forced, huh? I do sorry, HeHeHe.

image

image

To see my other photo collections, you can click here. And you can click here to see another photo for this Weekly Photo Challenge.

cheers ^_^
Dyah Sujiati

About Dyah Sujiati

Tentang saya?! Seperti apa ya? Entahlah. Kalau saya yang nulis, pasti cuma yang baik-baik saja. Dan itu sulit dipercaya. ;) *Tapi harus percaya kalau saya seorang bloger yang tidak punya facebook*
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Depth of Flowers

  1. jampang says:

    uhuyyyyy…. jadi kebayang film india😀

  2. Pingback: “Depth” Weekly Photo Challenge | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

Thanks For Read :)

